Kontakt

Centrostal Handel Sp. z o. o.

ul. Dworcowa 5
87-100 Toruń
Polska
Tel: 56 655 96 00
biuro@centrostalhandel.pl



Biuro handlowe
ul. Jemiołowa 37
86-005 Trzciniec
Tel: 795 426 847
bh@centrostalhandel.pl

Ogólne warunki sprzedaży

Zarząd Prezes Renata Wasilewska
Sekretariat 56 655 96 00 wew. 337
Fax 56 623 26 99
E-mail biuro@centrostalhandel.pl
Zarząd Wiceprezes Paweł Ornowski
Tel 56 655 96 00 wew. 119
E-mail p.ornowski@centrostalhandel.pl
Zaopatrzenie
Radosław Curyło kom. 660 689 561 56 655 96 00 wew. 348 r.curylo@centrostalhandel.pl
Dział produkcji
Kierownik Produkcji
Jacek Rutecki kom. 515 905 267 56 623 16 75 j.rutecki@centrostalhandel.pl
Specjalista ds. produkcji i zbytu
Barbara Trznadel kom. 696 415 092 56 623 16 75 b.trznadel@centrostalhandel.pl
Technolog produkcji
Patryk Rutz kom. 698 657 477 56 623 16 75 p.rutz@centrostalhandel.pl
Logistyka
Kierownik ds. Spedycji
Romuald Paszko kom. 795 426 861 56 655 96 00 wew. 322 r.paszko@centrostalhandel.pl
Księgowość
Główna Księgowa
Dorota Rutkiewicz kom. 608 507 348 56 655 96 00 wew. 102 d.rutkiewicz@centrostalhandel.pl
Monitoring należności
Andżelika Sulecka kom. 608 507 346 56 655 96 00 wew. 328 a.sulecka@centrostalhandel.pl
Magazyny – kierownk
Marcin Rempuszewski kom. 795 426 851 m.rempuszewski@centrostalhandel.pl