Contact

Centrostal Handel Sp. z o. o.

ul. Dworcowa 5
87-100 Toruń
Poland
Tel: +48 56 655 96 00
biuro@centrostalhandel.pl



Trading Office
ul. Jemiołowa 37
86-005 Trzciniec
Tel: +48 795 426 847
bh@centrostalhandel.pl

Purchasing Department
Radosław Curyło mob. +48 +48 660 689 561 +48 56 655 96 00 ext. 348 r.curylo@centrostalhandel.pl
Production Department
Production Manager
Wojciech Zduński mob. +48 500 075 716 56 623 16 75 w.zdunski@centrostalhandel.pl
Sales Specialist
Barbara Trznadel mob. +48 696 415 092 56 623 16 75 b.trznadel@centrostalhandel.pl
Production Technologist
Patryk Rutz mob. +48 698 657 477 +48 56 623 16 75 p.rutz@centrostalhandel.pl
Logistics Department
Logistics Manager
Romuald Paszko mob. +48 795 426 861 +48 56 655 96 00 ext. 322 r.paszko@centrostalhandel.pl
Accounting Department
Chief Accountant
Anna Tomczak mob. +48 608 507 348 +48 56 655 96 00 ext. 102 a.tomczak@centrostalhandel.pl
Deputy Chief Accountant
Dorota Rutkiewicz +48 56 655 96 00 ext. 102 d.rutkiewicz@centrostalhandel.pl
Monitoring of Receivables
Andżelika Sulecka mob. +48 608 507 346 +48 56 655 96 00 ext. 328 a.sulecka@centrostalhandel.pl
Warehouse
Marcin Rempuszewski mob. +48 795 426 851 m.rempuszewski@centrostalhandel.pl
Office
Agnieszka Twarużek kom. 795 426 860 56 56 655 96 00 biuro@centrostalhandel.pl