Kontakt

Centrostal Handel Sp. z o. o.

ul. Dworcowa 5
87-100 Toruń
woj. kujawsko-pomorskie
Polska

 

NIP: 8792514640
Tel: 56 655 96 00
biuro@centrostalhandel.pl

Biuro handlowe

ul. Jemiołowa 37

86-005 Trzciniec
Tel: 512 252 452
bh@centrostalhandel.pl

Sekretariat tel. 56 655 96 00 biuro@centrostalhandel.pl
Dział sprzedaży 

56 655 96 00  |  56 623 48 71

 
Joanna Terlińskakom. 795 426 85056 655 96 00 wew. 391j.terlinska@centrostalhandel.pl
Iza Konopkakom. 660 689 56356 655 96 00 wew. 390i.konopka@centrostalhandel.pl
Mateusz Kopińskikom. 698 655 72456 655 96 00 wew. 358m.kopinski@centrostalhandel.pl
Łukasz Krasuckikom. 795 426 84856 655 96 00 wew. 358l.krasucki@centrostalhandel.pl
Maja Miler-Chojnackakom. 515 905 26856 655 96 00 wew. 358m.miler-chojnacka@centrostalhandel.pl
Piotr Łojczykkom. 795 426 84956 623 48 71 wew. 348p.lojczyk@centrostalhandel.pl
Kierownik działu sprzedaży
Radosław Curyłokom. 660 689 56156 655 96 00 wew. 348r.curylo@centrostalhandel.pl
Dział sprzedaży 56 655 96 00 | 56 623 18 03
Dawid Klugowski kom. 795 426 858 56 623 18 03 wew. 324 d.klugowski@centrostalhandel.pl
Kacper Kozankiewicz kom. 515 905 248 56 623 18 03 wew. 324 k.kozankiewicz@centrostalhandel.pl
Justyna Dąbrowska kom. 503 771 659 56 623 18 03 wew. 324 j.dabrowska@centrostalhandel.pl
Joanna Martyńska kom. 795 426 847 56 623 18 03 wew. 324 j.martynska@centrostalhandel.pl
Bartosz Wiśniewski kom. 606 788 907 56 623 18 03 wew. 312 b.wisniewski@centrostalhandel.pl
Mateusz Michalski kom. 504 312 732 56 623 18 03 wew. 324 m.michalski@centrostalhandel.pl
Dział sprzedaży 56 655 96 00  |  56 623 18 03 
Bartosz Wiśniewskikom. 606 788 90756 623 18 03 wew. 312b.wisniewski@centrostalhandel.pl
Mateusz Michalskikom. 504 312 73256 623 18 03 wew. 324m.michalski@centrostalhandel.pl
Kacper Kozankiewiczkom. 515 905 24856 623 18 03 wew. 324k.kozankiewicz@centrostalhandel.pl
Dawid Klugowskikom. 795 426 85856 623 18 03 wew. 324d.klugowski@centrostalhandel.pl
Justyna Dąbrowskakom. 503 771 65956 623 18 03 wew. 324j.dabrowska@centrostalhandel.pl
Joanna Martyńskakom. 795 426 84756 623 18 03 wew. 324j.martynska@centrostalhandel.pl
Dział sprzedaży 56 655 96 00  |  56 623 18 03 
Bartosz Wiśniewskikom. 606 788 90756 623 18 03 wew. 312b.wisniewski@centrostalhandel.pl
Mateusz Michalskikom. 504 312 73256 623 18 03 wew. 324m.michalski@centrostalhandel.pl
Kacper Kozankiewiczkom. 515 905 24856 623 18 03 wew. 324k.kozankiewicz@centrostalhandel.pl
Dawid Klugowskikom. 795 426 85856 623 18 03 wew. 324d.klugowski@centrostalhandel.pl
Justyna Dąbrowskakom. 503 771 65956 623 18 03 wew. 324j.dabrowska@centrostalhandel.pl
Joanna Martyńskakom. 795 426 84756 623 18 03 wew. 324j.martynska@centrostalhandel.pl
Dział sprzedaży 56 655 96 00  |  56 655 91 55 
Kierownik działu sprzedaży
Krzysztof Żurawskikom. 668 111 06356 655 91 55 wew. 329k.zurawski@centrostalhandel.pl
Specjalista ds. produkcji i zbytu
Barbara Trznadel kom. 696 415 092 tel. 56 623 16 75 b.trznadel@centrostalhandel.pl
Technolog produkcji
Mateusz Bolewski kom. 698 657 477 tel. 56 623 16 75 m.bolewski@centrostalhandel.pl
Kierownik działu
Jacek Grajkowski kom. 795 426 861 tel. 56 623 16 75 j.grajkowski@centrostalhandel.pl
Specjalista ds. produkcji i zbytu
Barbara Trznadelkom. 696 415 09256 623 16 75b.trznadel@centrostalhandel.pl
Sprzedaż
Krzysztof Żurawskikom. 668 111 06356 655 91 55 wew. 329k.zurawski@centrostalhandel.pl
Dział sprzedaży 56 655 96 00  |  56 655 91 55 
Kierownik działu sprzedaży
Krzysztof Żurawskikom. 668 111 06356 655 91 55 wew. 329k.zurawski@centrostalhandel.pl